Wein Jam Concert Series

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wein Jam Concert Series

September 11 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12:00 pm on Saturday, repeating until October 30, 2021

Join us for our Wein Jams Live concert series every Saturday May through October from 12:00-3:00 Central, 1:00-4:00 eastern. 3 tents provide shade/seating, feel free to bring your own chairs. No carry-in food or beverages – restaurant on-site. No smoking, no pets.

Sat. May 1: Leo Gronquist, light rock & folk
Sat. May 8: Tony Henning, classic & light rock
Sat. May 15: Angel Rhodes, rock
Sat. May 22: The Hybrid Band, classic &oldies
Sat. May 29: Adam Crabtree, classic country
Sat. June 5: The Jim & Lynna Woolsey Band, bluegrass
Sat. June12: Rockturnal Emissions, classic rock, blues, soul & country
Sat. June 19: Bobby Clark & Tommy Stillwell, rock
Sun. June 20: The Monarchs ! – oldies good time rock & roll
Sat. June 26: Bomar & Ritter, folk & pop
Sat. July 3: Brett Stafford Smith, country
Sat. July 10: Jim & Lynna Woolsey, bluegrass
Sat. July 17: The Lynch Brothers, light rock
Sat. July 24: Leo Gronquist & Danny Bolin, light rock
Sat. July 31: The Honey Vines, folk
Sat. Aug. 7: Dave Flick Duo, rock and roll
Sat. Aug. 14: Cory Axton, country
Sat. Aug. 21: Troubadours of Divine Bliss, folk & light rock
Sun. Aug. 28: Beyond Blu, bluegrass
Sat. Sept. 4: Honey Roy Band, Jazz
Sat. Sept. 11: Strings of Indian Creek, folk and rock
Sun. Sept. 18: Logan Dyer and the Fire, jazz
Sat. Sept. 25: Leo Gronquist, light rock and folk
Sat. Oct. 2: Eryn Sommer, folk and light rock
Sat. Oct. 9: The Valcoes, classic rock
Sun. Oct. 10: Troubadours of Divine Bliss, folk & light rock
Sat. Oct. 16: Neil Yockey, folk
Sat. Oct. 23: Troubadours of Divine Bliss, folk & light rock
Sat. Oct. 30: Bobby Clark & Tommy Stillwell, rock

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CDT
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Winzerwald Winery
26300 North Indian Lake Road
Bristow, IN 47515 United States
+ Google Map

Details

Date:
September 11
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
CDT
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Winzerwald Winery
26300 North Indian Lake Road
Bristow, IN 47515 United States
+ Google Map
close
open