Music on the Patio Concerts at Blue Heron

Loading Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Music on the Patio Concerts at Blue Heron

June 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 22, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on June 26, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on July 17, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on July 31, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on August 29, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on September 4, 2021 at 2:00 pm

One event on September 18, 2021 at 2:00 pm

2021 Blue Heron Winery

 “Wine Over Water” Summer Concerts & “Music on the Patio”
​Concerts are FREE, except where noted*   Picnics Welcome
No outside alcohol allowed (State Law)
​Wine Over Water Concerts are 6:00-8:00 pm CST          Music on the Patio is from 2:00-4:00 pm CST

May

Sat. May 15  2:-4: ct Music on the Patio with “Paul Montgomery” Acoustic Solo
​Sat. May 22  2:-4: ct Music on the Patio with “Blues Union” Duo
Sat. May 29  6:-8: ct Wine Over Water with “Stan & Kelly” Acoustic Duo

June

Fri. June 11   6:-8: Wine Over Water with “Danny Bolin & Friends” Benefits Perry Co. Museum*
Sat. June 19   6:-8: ct Wine Over Water with “Honey Vines” Acoustic Duo
​Sat. June 26   2:-4: ct Music on the Patio with “Eryn Sommer” Acoustic Solo

July

Sat. July 10   6:-8: ct  Wine Over Water with “Monte Skelton & Friend” Jazz Duo
​Sat. July 17   2:-4: ct  Music on the Patio with “Paul Montgomery” Acoustic Solo
Sat. July 24   6:-8: ct Wine Over Water with “V-Bombs” Former Velvet Bombers
Sat. July 31   2:-4​ct Music on the Patio with “Leo Gronquist” Acoustic Solo

August

Sat. Aug 14   Schweizer Fest Wine Garden Tell City (Winery is open, as well)
Sat. Aug 21   6:-8: ct Wine Over Water with “Linda Smith Band” Variety
Sat. Aug 28   6:-8: ct Wine Over Water with “Bomar & Ritter” Acoustic Duo
Sat. Aug 29   2:-4: ct Music on the Patio “Leo Gronquist” Acoustic Solo

September

Sat. Sept 4    2:-4: ct Music on the Patio “Eryn Sommer”  Acoustic Solo
Sat. Sept 11  6:-8: ct Wine Over Water “Bobby Clark/Tommy Stillwell” Music Legends!
Sat. Sept 18  2:-4: ct Music on the Patio “Paul Montgomery” Acoustic Solo
Sat. Sept 25   6:-8: ct Wine Over Water “Guilderoy Byrne” Irish Band from Louisvile

October
Sat. Oct 2    6:-8:ct Wine Over Water “Stan & Kelly” Acoustic Duo
Sat. Oct 9    6:-8:ct Wine Over Water “Lick Creek Band” Acoustic Group
​Sat. Oct 16  6:- 8: ct: Wine Over Water Benefits Perry Co. Council on Aging Open to Public Details Soon!

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CDT
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Blue Heron Vineyards & Winery
5330 Blue Heron LN
Rocky Point, IN United States
+ Google Map

Details

Date:
June 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CDT
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Blue Heron Vineyards & Winery
5330 Blue Heron LN
Rocky Point, IN United States
+ Google Map
close
open